Post Top Ad

Post Top Ad


India spread over 3214 km from north to south and 2933 km from east to west. India share land border in North-West with Afghanistan and Pakistan; in North with China, Bhutan and Nepal; in East with Myanmar, Bangladesh.


Generally there are four seasons, according to government data
  1. winter (December-February)
  2. summer (March-June)
  3. south-west monsoon season (June-September)
  4. post monsoon season (October-November)
All Part of India has a different experience of weather North and East is colder than West and South. South India is more humid than other parts. South and West are less hot than the North and East in Summer.

I have visited some of the great places in India and its amazing experience for me. Each state has different culture and different language, even different kind of food. One of the best experience of mine. That is simply amazing.

No comments:

Post a Comment